Our team here at Broadway is made up of elders, staff members, and church members who serve voluntarily within the ministries of the church. We find that we are strongest and most effective in our service to the church and community when we value the gifts God has given to each and seek to steward them in humble service for Christ's glory and for the building up of those around us.


Staff

To reach any of our staff by phone, simply call the Church Office at (260) 423-2347,

and then dial the extension listed for the person you'd like to reach.

  • Alyn Biddle

    Benevolence Pastor

    Phone Ext. 310

    ambiddle@gobroadway.org

    Type content here...

  • Rick Blossom

    ACCOUNTANT

    Phone Ext. 304

    rblossom@gobroadway.org

    Type content here...

  • Rona Bruce

    Worship Leader

    Phone Ext. 320

    rbruce@gobroadway.org

    Type content here...

  • Amanda Campati

    Office Manager

    Phone Ext. 300

    reception@gobroadway.org

    Type content here...

  • Ryan Cochran

    Senior Pastor

    Phone Ext. 306

    rcochran@gobroadway.org

    Type content here...

  • Rob Fisher

    Seniors Ministry Pastor

    Phone Ext. 333

    rfisher@gobroadway.org

    Type content here...

  • Symps Ndlovu

    Associate Pastor

    Phone Ext. 305

    sndlovu@gobroadway.org

    Type content here...

  • Randy Salway

    Property Manager

    Phone ext. 334

    rsalway@gobroadway.org

    Type content here...











Elders


  • Ryan Cochran

    Type content here...

  • Dana Collins

    Type content here...

  • Brian Denney

    Type content here...

  • Bruce Fisher

    Type content here...

  • Gary Hall

    Type content here...

  • Bill Kahlenbeck

    Type content here...

  • Tony Lemmon

    Type content here...

  • David Swineheart

    Type content here...

  • Steve Wilhoff

    Type content here...